stuart.png

Stuart Freeman

Managing Director
Executive Recruitment – General Insurance & Broking

stuart@kennedyreid.com.au
0410 565 200

mel.png

Melissa Agnew

Director – Business Support
Temporary Recruitment Services/Outsourced Solutions

melissa@kennedyreid.com.au
0404 702 702

georgie.png

Georgie Fisher

Practice Leader – Business Support
Temporary Recruitment Services/Outsourced Solutions

georgie@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 770 210

grace.png

Grace Gilmore

Practice Leader – Insurance
Life Insurance & Workers Compensation

grace@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 775 545

leena.png

Leena Bergagnin

General Manager

leena@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 023 441

hannah.png

Hannah Stretton

Associate Consultant – Insurance 
Team Administrator 

hannah@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 778 574

Amanda.png

Amanda Carter

Practice Leader – Insurance
General Insurance & Broking

amanda@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 778 741

zoe.png

Zoe Cartlidge

Associate Consultant - Business Support
Temporary Recruitment Services/Outsourced Solutions

zoe@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 776 235

laura.png

Laura May

Associate Consultant – Business Support
Temporary Recruitment Services/Outsourced Solutions

laura@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 779 813

tina.png

Tina Souksamrane

Team Administrator – Insurance
General Insurance & Broking

tina@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 778 988

jessicaw.png

Jessica Wilkinson

Associate Consultant - Insurance
General Insurance & Broking

jessica@kennedyreid.com.au
0438 456 082

teena.png

Teena Ngan

Associate Consultant - Insurance
General Insurance & Broking

teena@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 774 686

rebecca.png

Rebecca Lay

Associate Consultant – Business Support
Team Administrator

rebecca@kennedyreid.com.au
0477 773 466

graced.png

Grace Dong

Accountant

graced@kennedyreid.com.au
0404 702 702

karlisle.png

Karlisle Morocco

Business Development Manager

karlisle@kennedyreid.com.au
0419 672 420

nadine.png

Nadine Noaman

Associate Consultant
Temporary Recruitment Services/Outsourced Solutions

nadine@kennedyreid.com.au
0484 001 022

Company Info

Kennedy Reid is a full service recruitment practice offering permanent, temporary, fixed term contract and outsourced solutions services to our clients.

We currently have specialist practices assisting clients in Insurance Recruitment, Office Support Recruitment, and Call Centre Recruitment.

Contact Us

Phone No : +0404 702 702

Email : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Address:

Suite 2, Level 13,
115 Pitt Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Get in Touch

Latest Tweet

Newsletter

Enter your email to join our mailing list